Friday, December 14, 2012 Monday, November 12, 2012

The most spectacular autumn I can recall.  Middle Tennessee is all lit up like Mother Nature discovered electricity. 11/10/12

Saturday, November 10, 2012 Monday, November 5, 2012

Dressy day. Monday Shoes. 11/5/12.

Friday, November 2, 2012

Picnic messages.

Saturday, October 27, 2012

Saturday shoes. Shiny sneakers. 10/27/12.

Thursday, October 25, 2012
Natural stairway to heaven.  Middle Tennessee woodland. 10/30/12.

Natural stairway to heaven.  Middle Tennessee woodland. 10/30/12.

Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Wednesday shoes.  Cowboy up! 10/24/12.

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Sunday shoes. Combat ready. 10/21/12.

Saturday, October 20, 2012
Autumn comes to Tennessee.  Taken along the Natchez Trace, September 30, 2012.

Autumn comes to Tennessee.  Taken along the Natchez Trace, September 30, 2012.